West-Vlaanderen

Nour Asaad
T: 0472 49 51 73
M: nour.asaad@starterslabo.be

Thomas Margot
T: 0472 92 12 53
M: Thomas.margot@starterslabo.be

Oost-Vlaanderen

Celine Duchi:
T: 09 272 79 07
M: celine@starterslabo.be

Antwerpen

Wali Sediqi:
T: 0483 10 05 23
M: Wali.Sediqi@starterslabo.be
Taal: Farsi

Ben Tielens
T: 0478 59 73 63
M: ben.tielens@stebo.be
Taal: Frans

Fatma Cosar:
T: 0488 75 14 48
M: fatma.cosar@stebo.be
Taal: Turks

Vlaams-Brabant

Achot Epremjan:
T: 0472 19 74 24
M: achot.epremjan@starterslabo.be

Karine De Baets:
T: 0474 53 31 37
M: Karine.debaets@starterslabo.be

Limburg

Fatma Cosar:
T: 0488 75 14 48
M: fatma.cosar@stebo.be

Ben Tielens
T: 0478 59 73 63
M: ben.tielens@stebo.be

Vanessa Becker
T: 0472 36 37 72
M: vanessa.becker@stebo.be

 

 

You have a question, would like some more information?

Fill in the form below and we will deal with your question as soon as possible.

Contact us
First name
Last name
(1) Stebo processes this data in accordance with GDPR legislation. You can read how we do this in our short or extensive privacy statement

West-Vlaanderen

Nour Asaad

T: 0472 49 51 73
M: nour.asaad@starterslabo.be

Thomas Margot

T: 0472 92 12 53
M: Thomas.margot@starterslabo.be

Oost-Vlaanderen

Celine Duchi:

T: 09 272 79 07
M: celine@starterslabo.be

Antwerpen

Wali Sediqi:

T: 0483 10 05 23
M: Wali.Sediqi@starterslabo.be
Taal: Arabisch

Ben Tielens

T: 0478 59 73 63
M: ben.tielens@stebo.be
Taal: Frans

Fatma Cosar:

T: 0488 75 14 48
M: fatma.cosar@stebo.be
Taal: Turks

Vlaams-Brabant

Achot Epremjan:

T: 0472 19 74 24
M: achot.epremjan@starterslabo.be

Karine De Baets:

T: 0474 53 31 37
M: Karine.debaets@starterslabo.be

Limburg

Fatma Cosar:

T: 0488 75 14 48
M: fatma.cosar@stebo.be

Ben Tielens

T: 0478 59 73 63
M: ben.tielens@stebo.be

Vanessa Becker

T: 0472 36 37 72
M: vanessa.becker@stebo.be

You have a question, would like some more information?

Fill in the form below and we will deal with your question as soon as possible.

Contact us
First name
Last name
(1) Stebo processes this data in accordance with GDPR legislation. You can read how we do this in our short or extensive privacy statement