للاتصال

اختر منطقتك

West-Vlaanderen

Rachida Ouchoukout
T: 0478 78 28 04
M: rachida.ouchoukout@starterslabo.be

Nour Asaad
T: 0472 49 51 73
M: nour.asaad@starterslabo.be

Oost-Vlaanderen

Lien Vermeulen:
T: 09 272 79 04
M: lien@starterslabo.be
Celine Duchi:
T: 09/272 79 07
M: celine@starterslabo.be

Antwerpen

Jochen Stevens
T: 03 376 03 90
M: Jochen.stevens@starterslabo.be
Taal: Engels

Wali Sediqi:
T: 0483 10 05 23
M: Wali.Sediqi@starterslabo.be
Taal: Arabisch

Ben Tielens
T: 0478 59 73 63
M: ben.tielens@stebo.be
Taal: Frans

Fatma Cosar:
T: 0488 75 14 48
M: fatma.cosar@stebo.be
Taal: Turks

Vlaams-Brabant

Karine De Baets:
T: 0474 53 31 37
M: Karine.debaets@starterslabo.be

Limburg

Fatma Cosar:
T: 0488 75 14 48
M: fatma.cosar@stebo.be

Ben Tielens
T: 0478 59 73 63
M: ben.tielens@stebo.be

Vanessa Becker
T: 0472 36 37 72
M: vanessa.becker@stebo.be

 

 

هل لديك أي أسئلة؟

املأ النموذج أدناه وسنتعامل مع سؤالك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Contacteer ons arabisch
الاسم الأول
لقب