Skip to content

للاتصال

اختر منطقتك

West-Vlaanderen

Nour Asaad
T: 0472 49 51 73
M: nour.asaad@starterslabo.be

Thomas Margot
T: 0472 92 12 53
M: Thomas.margot@starterslabo.be

Oost-Vlaanderen

Celine Duchi:
T: 09 272 79 07
M: celine@starterslabo.be

Antwerpen

Wali Sediqi:
T: 0483 10 05 23
M: Wali.Sediqi@starterslabo.be
Taal: Arabisch

Ben Tielens
T: 0478 59 73 63
M: ben.tielens@stebo.be
Taal: Frans

Fatma Cosar:
T: 0488 75 14 48
M: fatma.cosar@stebo.be
Taal: Turks

Vlaams-Brabant

Achot Epremjan:
T: 0472 19 74 24
M: achot.epremjan@starterslabo.be

Karine De Baets:
T: 0474 53 31 37
M: Karine.debaets@starterslabo.be

Limburg

Fatma Cosar:
T: 0488 75 14 48
M: fatma.cosar@stebo.be

Ben Tielens
T: 0478 59 73 63
M: ben.tielens@stebo.be

Vanessa Becker
T: 0472 36 37 72
M: vanessa.becker@stebo.be

 

 

هل لديك أي أسئلة؟

املأ النموذج أدناه وسنتعامل مع سؤالك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Contacteer ons arabisch
الاسم الأول
لقب