Choose your region

West-Vlaanderen

Rachida Ouchoukout
T: 0478 78 28 04
M: rachida.ouchoukout@starterslabo.be

David Van Hijfte
T: 472 49 51 73
M: david.van.hijfte@starterslabo.be

Oost-Vlaanderen

Marion Meyvis:
T: 09 272 79 03
M: marion@starterslabo.be

Antwerpen

Youssef Chatar:
T: 0486 41 39 60
M: youssef.chatar@unizo.be
Taal: Arabisch

Fatma Cosar:
T: 0488 75 14 48
M: fatma.cosar@stebo.be
Taal: Turks

Jochen Stevens
T: 03 213 28 81
M: Jochen.stevens@starterslabo.be
Taal: Engels

Ben Tielens
T: 0478 59 73 63
M: ben.tielens@stebo.be
Taal: Frans

Vlaams-Brabant

Silvia De Coninck:
T: 016 39 48 79
GSM: 0472 19 74 24
M: silvia.deconinck@starterslabo.be

Karine De Baets:
T: 0474 53 31 37
M: Karine.debaets@starterslabo.be

Limburg

Fatma Cosar:
T: 0488 75 14 48
M: fatma.cosar@stebo.be

Vanessa Becker
T: 0472 36 37 72
M: vanessa.becker@stebo.be

Ben Tielens
T: 0478 59 73 63
M: ben.tielens@stebo.be

Limburg

Fatma Cosar:
T: 0488 75 14 48
M: fatma.cosar@stebo.be

Vanessa Becker
T: 0472 36 37 72
M: vanessa.becker@stebo.be

Ben Tielens
T: 0478 59 73 63
M: ben.tielens@stebo.be

Vlaams-Brabant

Karine De Baets:
T: 0474 53 31 37
M: karine.debaets@starterslabo.be

Antwerpen
Youssef Chatar:
T: 0486 413.960
M: youssef.chatar@unizo.be
Taal: Arabisch

Fatma Cosar:
T: 0488 75 14 48
M: fatma.cosar@stebo.be
Taal: Turks

Jochen Stevens
T: 0477 08 22 95
M: Jochen.stevens@starterslabo.be
Taal: Engels

Ben Tielens
T: 0478 59 73 63
M: ben.tielens@stebo.be
Taal: Frans

Adri Van Aert:
T: 0498 31 71 92
M: adri.vanaert@starterslabo.be

Oost-Vlaanderen

Khalida Saad:
T: 092727900
M: khalida@starterslabo.be

West-Vlaanderen
Rachida Ouchoukout

T: 0478 78 28 04
M: rachida.ouchoukout@starterslabo.be